See More Dunwoody, GA× $50.00 or Less×
Night Market at The Home Depot Backyard: Autumn Edition
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 | 6:30PM - 9:30PM

The Home Depot Backyard, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $80 Get Tickets
680 The Fan's Dirty Bird Tailgate vs. The Aints
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 10:00AM - 1:00PM

The Fan's Harrah's Cherokee Casino Tailgate Central, Atlanta, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents Better Than The Beatles, Highbeams, & Will Haraway
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Tacos and Tequila Marietta Square
September 17-18, 2022

Marietta Square, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $30 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Finale with The Nude Party, The Mammoths, & Pearl Charles
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
MIDGET WRESTLING
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 | 7:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Oktoberfest Atlanta 2022
September 30 - October 2

Historic Fourth Ward Skatepark, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $250 Get Tickets
680 The Fan's Dirty Bird Tailgate vs. Browns
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 10:00AM - 1:00PM

The Fan's Harrah's Cherokee Casino Tailgate Central, Atlanta, GA

Bailey Zimmerman + Corey Kent
Thu, Oct 06, 2022 | 6:00PM - 9:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

14th Annual Baytowne Wharf Beer Festival
October 7-8, 2022

The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Miramar Beach, FL

$45 - $95 Get Tickets
Electric Avenue - The 80s MTV Experience
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $220 Get Tickets
Bailey Zimmerman + Corey Kent
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 10:30PM

Vivid Music Hall, Gainesville, FL

Big Gay Pride Brunch
Sat, Oct 08, 2022 | 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$30 - $60 Get Tickets
Whiskey Myers at the Lamar Dixon Expo Center
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 | 6:00PM - 6:00PM

Lamar Dixon Expo Center, Gonzales, LA

$25 - $55 Get Tickets
Charleston Mimosa Festival
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 | 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Johnson Hagood Stadium, Charleston, SC

$35 - $45 Get Tickets
680 The Fan's Dirty Bird Tailgate vs. 49ers
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 | 10:00AM - 1:00PM

The Fan's Harrah's Cherokee Casino Tailgate Central, Atlanta, GA

Bailey Zimmerman in Milledgeville, GA
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 | 10:00PM

Ned Kelly's, Milledgeville, GA

23rd Annual Animal Protection And Wellness (APAW) Expo 2022
October 21-22, 2022

Hotel Avalon, Alpharetta, GA

$40 - $175 Get Tickets
Pints Pacer 5K
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 | 8:00AM - 11:00AM

Historic Downtown Macon, Georgia, Macon, GA

$0 - $115 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$0 - $60 Get Tickets