See More Dunwoody, GA× Next Month× $20.00 or Less× Concerts×

Concerts

Leah Senior
Tue, Jul 02, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Rui Gabriel, O Key, Bizner
Wed, Jul 03, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Soul Blind, Askysoblack, Dime, Zija, Plasticine
Thu, Jul 04, 2024 | 7:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $18 Get Tickets
Temple of Love with special guest Tim Cappello
Sat, Jul 06, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Just James
Sun, Jul 07, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Scare Quotes (last show), Floral Print (last show), Truth Club, Psaltery, Plastique
Tue, Jul 09, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Halloween, Mood Room, Scor, Ritual Day
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Cinema Stare, Zl!ster, Indelicate
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Cola, Devon Welsh
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $17 Get Tickets
Breathers, Suede Cassidy, Revival Season, Taylor Alxndr
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 | 9:00PM - 1:00AM

529, Atlanta, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Mike Webster & DJ Xzact
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Imp "Idle Hands" album release show w/ Rogue Dynamo, Victor Mariachi, Freespottie & Ill Kalil, DJ Throwback Soul, Automatic Bazooti
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

William Crooks, TYGKO, Garbage for Lust, LAMB13
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Dinner Time, Rujen, Buko Boys, Cannibal Kids
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Previous Industries (Open Mike Eagle, Video Dave, and STILL RIFT)
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$18 - $20 Get Tickets
Secret Towns "Summerland" album release with Kelly Romo, Lorenzo & Co, John Burns
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Dillon & Batsauce, J. Rawls, Lunden Benard, Headkrack, Hosted by Fort Knox w/ DJ Kerosene
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

The Pierres, Nicholas Mallis and the Borealis, Mom Friend, Buckhead Shaman
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
The Body & Dis Fig, Cel Genesis
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$17 - $20 Get Tickets
Juna, Of the Vine, Hubris Canon, Hostage Pit
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$13 - $15 Get Tickets