See More Destin, FL× $50.00 or Less× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

Evans On Ice
November 14 - January 8

Evans Towne Center Park, Evans, GA

$13 - $140 Get Tickets
2022 Star of Wonder - Sunday 2:00pm
Sun, Dec 04, 2022 | 2:00PM - 5:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $80 Get Tickets
2022 Star of Wonder - Sunday 6:00pm
Sun, Dec 04, 2022 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $80 Get Tickets
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer JR.
Wed, Dec 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
The Nutcracker
Fri, Dec 09, 2022 | 7:00PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Nutcracker in a Nutshell - Fri Dec 9 @ 7pm
Fri, Dec 09, 2022 | 7:00PM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

Nutcracker in a Nutshell - Sat Dec 10 @ 11am
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 11:00AM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

Nutcracker in a Nutshell - Sat Dec 10 @ 2pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 2:00PM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

The Nutcracker
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 7:00PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Nutcracker in a Nutshell - Sat Dec 10 @ 7pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 7:00PM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

The Nutcracker
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 | 2:00PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Annual Yuletide Festival 2022
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Mountain View High School Auditorium, Lawrenceville, GA

$10 - $20 Get Tickets
Megan Moroney with Logan Crosby
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 | 6:00PM - 9:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

$15 - $90 Get Tickets
Ashland Craft - NEW YEARS EVE - ANDERSON, SC
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 | 6:30PM

Wendell's Dippin Branch, Anderson, SC

Walk Two Moons - Fri Jan 13 @ 7pm
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 | 7:00PM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

Walk Two Moons - Sat Jan 14 @ 11am
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 | 11:00AM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

Walk Two Moons - Sat Jan 14 @ 2pm
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 | 2:00PM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

Walk Two Moons - Sat Jan 14 @ 7pm
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 | 7:00PM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

Full Plate in Atlanta
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 | 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $300 Get Tickets
Seaforth is coming back to Athens, GA
Thu, Feb 02, 2023 | 7:00PM

The Warehouse, Athens, GA