See More Cincinnati, OH× Free Events×
Sunset Sessions Presents Flow Tribe, Killer Whale, & Billy Stonecipher
Sun, May 22, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
May Membership Mixer
Tue, May 24, 2022 | 5:30PM - 7:30PM

SweetWater Brewing Company, Atlanta, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents Mo Lowda, Supperclub, & Airpark
Sun, Jun 05, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Rock the Roost
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 | 4:00PM

Tallahassee Community College, Tallahassee, FL

$0 - $295 Get Tickets
IPRA World Championship Rodeo
September 2-4, 2022

Cumming Fairgrounds Covered Arena, Cumming, GA

$0 - $15 Get Tickets
2022 Lower Flint Weekend Paddle
June 3-5, 2022

Flint River Rocky Bend Retreat, Newton, GA

$0 - $115 Get Tickets
2022 Ocmulgee River Weekend Paddle
June 10-12, 2022

Hawkinsville, GA's Mile Branch Park, Hawkinsville, GA

$0 - $115 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Wildermiss, Sarah Mootz, & TBA
Sun, Jun 12, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Spring in Austell
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 | 11:00AM - 6:00PM

Louise Suggs Memorial Park, Austell, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents Chelsea Shag, Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast, & Chole Kay
Sun, Jun 26, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Free Live Music with Pony Bradshaw, Gavin Powell, Rob Jordan
Sun, Jul 03, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Bradley Cole Smith, Virginia Man, Marielle Kraft
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents The Palmer Squares and Captain & The Kid
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Frute, & TBA
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Blair Crimmins. Opening Artists TBA
Sun, Aug 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Acid Dad, Death Valley Girls, & Shehehe
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Better Than The Beatles, Highbeams, & Will Haraway
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets