See More Cincinnati, OH× Food & Drink×

Food & Drink in Cincinnati, OH

Sunset Sessions Presents Flow Tribe, Killer Whale, & Billy Stonecipher
Sun, May 22, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
May Membership Mixer
Tue, May 24, 2022 | 5:30PM - 7:30PM

SweetWater Brewing Company, Atlanta, GA

Whiskey Education Thursday's
Thu, May 26, 2022 | 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Foxtrot Liquor Bar, Atlanta, GA

Shrimp Boil
Fri, May 27, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

Mac's Chophouse , Marietta, GA

Hunter Chastain
Fri, May 27, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Electric Avenue - The 80s MTV Experience - Cancelled
Sat, May 28, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

Dance Party with DJ Matticus!
Sat, May 28, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:59PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Atlanta Summer Beer Fest
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 | 4:00PM - 8:00PM

Historic 4th Ward Park, Atlanta, GA

Atlanta Grilled Cheese Festival
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 | 11:30AM - 6:00PM

TBD , Atlanta, GA

Chris, Jon, and Scott
Fri, Jun 03, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Memphis Margarita Festival
Sat, Jun 04, 2022 | 3:00PM - 6:00PM

Overton Square, Memphis, TN

$38 - $47 Get Tickets
Drag Me to Brunch
Sun, Jun 05, 2022 | 11:00AM - 3:00PM

Savannah River Brewing Co., Augusta, GA

$10 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Mo Lowda, Supperclub, & Airpark
Sun, Jun 05, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Festa del Vino Wine Tasting
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Covington Firehouse Event Center, Covington, LA

A Grand Toga Tasting
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Southern Hotel, Covington, LA

5th Annual Kokomo Stroll
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 | 5:00PM - 8:00PM

Downtown Covington, Covington, LA

Gatsby Gala (Savannah)
Sat, Jun 04, 2022 | 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Ghost Coast Distillery, Savannah, GA

$70 - $150 Get Tickets
Excitable - Def Leppard Tribute
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Revenge of the 80s
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Wildermiss, Sarah Mootz, & TBA
Sun, Jun 12, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets