See More Charleston, SC× $20.00 or Less× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 | 2:30PM - 4:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
Disney's The Jungle Book KIDS
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 11:30AM - 12:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
Disney's The Jungle Book KIDS
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 2:30PM - 3:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
Fashion for a Fraction
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 | 10:00AM - 2:00PM

The Factory at Franklin's Liberty Hall, Franklin, TN

$10 - $35 Get Tickets
Lily Rose - Runnin' Outta Time Tour 2024
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 | 8:30PM

Wendell's, Anderson, SC

$20 - $70 Get Tickets
THE LACS w/ Hayden Coffman
Fri, Sep 06, 2024 | 8:00PM

The Foundry at Judson Mill, Greenville, SC

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG - Fri. Sept 27, 2024 - 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG - Sat. Sept 28, 2024 - 7:00PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG - Sun. Sept 29, 2024 - 2:00PM
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 | 2:00PM - 4:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG - Fri. Oct 4, 2024 - 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 04, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG - Sat. Oct 5, 2024 - 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 05, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG - Sun. Oct 6, 2024 - 2:00PM
Sun, Oct 06, 2024 | 2:00PM - 4:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

Mackenzie Carpenter
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:45PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

The Castellows w/ Eli Cain
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

The Castellows Live in Milledgeville!
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 | 9:00PM

Ned Kelly's, Milledgeville, GA

Macon Beer Fest 2024
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 | 2:00PM - 7:00PM

Historic Downtown Macon, Georgia, Macon, GA

$0 - $125 Get Tickets
Texas Hill
Fri, Nov 01, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $125 Get Tickets
THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE - Fri. Dec 6, 2024 - 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 06, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE - Sat. Dec 7, 2024 - 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 07, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA