See More Birmingham, AL× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment in Birmingham, AL

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG - Sat. Sept 28, 2024 - 7:00PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG - Sun. Sept 29, 2024 - 2:00PM
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 | 2:00PM - 4:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG - Fri. Oct 4, 2024 - 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 04, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

The Sugarhill Gang
Fri, Oct 04, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$45 - $300 Get Tickets
THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG - Sat. Oct 5, 2024 - 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 05, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG - Sun. Oct 6, 2024 - 2:00PM
Sun, Oct 06, 2024 | 2:00PM - 4:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

Mackenzie Carpenter
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:45PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday, October 13
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $85 Get Tickets
Painting with Jennifer - Thurs. Oct 17, 2024
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Elberton Arts Center, Elberton, GA

The Castellows w/ Eli Cain
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

The Castellows Live in Milledgeville!
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 | 9:00PM

Ned Kelly's, Milledgeville, GA

Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday, October 19
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $85 Get Tickets
Macon Beer Fest 2024
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 | 2:00PM - 7:00PM

Historic Downtown Macon, Georgia, Macon, GA

$0 - $125 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday, October 20
Sun, Oct 20, 2024 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $85 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday, October 26
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$0 - $85 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday, October 27
Sun, Oct 27, 2024 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$0 - $85 Get Tickets
Texas Hill
Fri, Nov 01, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $125 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday, November 2
Sat, Nov 02, 2024 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $85 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday, November 3
Sun, Nov 03, 2024 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $85 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday, November 9
Sat, Nov 09, 2024 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $85 Get Tickets