See More Atlanta, GA× $20.00 or Less×
Look Up Atlanta July 4th Celebration
Sun, Jul 03, 2022 | 5:00PM - 10:30PM

Centennial Olympic Park, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $40 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Free Live Music with Pony Bradshaw, Gavin Powell, Rob Jordan
Sun, Jul 03, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Electric Avenue - The 80s MTV Experience
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $220 Get Tickets
ASSC Player Party
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 | 2:00PM - 6:00PM

Athletic Club Northeast, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $10 Get Tickets
Halloween in the Highland
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 | 6:00PM - 2:00AM

Virginia Highland, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets
Emerald City Classic - Ultimate Bullfighters
Sat, Jul 02, 2022 | 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Southern Pines Ag & Expo Center, Dublin, GA

$10 - $600 Get Tickets
Christian Yancey
Sat, Jul 02, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Drag Me to Brunch
Sun, Jul 03, 2022 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM

Savannah River Brewing Co., Augusta, GA

$10 - $100 Get Tickets
Hagar - A tribute to Sammy Hagar
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
12th Anniversary Summer Jam at The Blue Room
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 | 5:00PM - 1:30AM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Aaron Hudgins
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Midtown Halloween Block Party
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 | 7:00PM - 2:00AM

Registration at Tiki Tango & Foxtrot (Back lot outdoors), Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Bradley Cole Smith, Virginia Man, Marielle Kraft
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Rock the Roost
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 | 4:00PM

Tallahassee Community College, Tallahassee, FL

$0 - $125 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents The Palmer Squares and Captain & The Kid
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Frute, & TBA
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Blair Crimmins. Opening Artists TBA
Sun, Aug 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Acid Dad, Death Valley Girls, & Shehehe
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
German Bierfest
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 | 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Historic Fourth Ward Skatepark, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $110 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Stay Outside
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets