See More Atlanta, GA× Food & Drink×

Food & Drink in Atlanta, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents Free Live Music with Pony Bradshaw, Gavin Powell, Rob Jordan
Sun, Jul 03, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
5th Annual Kokomo Stroll
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 | 5:00PM - 8:00PM

Downtown Covington, Covington, LA

Electric Avenue - The 80s MTV Experience
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $220 Get Tickets
Atlanta Grilled Cheese Festival
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 | 11:30AM - 6:00PM

Pratt Pullman Yards, Atlanta, GA

Josh Courson
Fri, Jul 01, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

Christian Yancey
Sat, Jul 02, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Drag Me to Brunch
Sun, Jul 03, 2022 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM

Savannah River Brewing Co., Augusta, GA

$10 - $100 Get Tickets
Hagar - A tribute to Sammy Hagar
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Aaron Hudgins
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
2022 Foxeria del Sol Hatch Chile Fest
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 2:00PM - 6:00PM

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q at The Works , Atlanta, GA

$35 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Bradley Cole Smith, Virginia Man, Marielle Kraft
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents The Palmer Squares and Captain & The Kid
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Atlanta United - Pub Crawl on the BeltLine
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 | 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Atlanta BeltLine Eastside Trail, Atlanta, GA

$25 - $40 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Frute, & TBA
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Blair Crimmins. Opening Artists TBA
Sun, Aug 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Acid Dad, Death Valley Girls, & Shehehe
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
German Bierfest
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 | 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Historic Fourth Ward Skatepark, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $110 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Stay Outside
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Get Right Band, The Head, & Nadia Vaeh
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Better Than The Beatles, Highbeams, & Will Haraway
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets