See More Atlanta, GA× Concerts×

Concerts in Atlanta, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents Free Live Music with Pony Bradshaw, Gavin Powell, Rob Jordan
Sun, Jul 03, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Electric Avenue - The 80s MTV Experience
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $220 Get Tickets
Josh Courson
Fri, Jul 01, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

Christian Yancey
Sat, Jul 02, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Chatham Rabbits
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

Hagar - A tribute to Sammy Hagar
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Live at the Fillmore
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:30PM

The Tannery, Buford, GA

12th Anniversary Summer Jam at The Blue Room
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 | 5:00PM - 1:30AM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Aaron Hudgins
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
84
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Oconee Brewing Company, Greensboro, GA

$30 - $240 Get Tickets
Whiskey Myers at AllMetal Building Amphitheater at the National Peanut Festival
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 | 6:00PM - 10:30PM

National Peanut Festival, Dothan, AL

$35 - $75 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Bradley Cole Smith, Virginia Man, Marielle Kraft
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Rock the Roost
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 | 4:00PM

Tallahassee Community College, Tallahassee, FL

$0 - $125 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents The Palmer Squares and Captain & The Kid
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Frute, & TBA
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Cartwheel Ball
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 8:30PM

Terminal West, Atlanta, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents Blair Crimmins. Opening Artists TBA
Sun, Aug 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Acid Dad, Death Valley Girls, & Shehehe
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Stay Outside
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Get Right Band, The Head, & Nadia Vaeh
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets