See More Atlanta, GA×

Events in Atlanta, GA

Newsies JR.
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 | 2:30PM - 4:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Newsies JR.
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Slippery When Wet
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Shrimp Boil
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

Mac's Raw Bar & Market , Marietta, GA

Get Sideways
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
9th Annual Rockin' Out Alzheimer's Disease ft. Purple Xperience (Prince Tribute)
Fri, Aug 05, 2022 | 6:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Tommy DeCarlo
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$45 - $325 Get Tickets
Motor City Magic
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

Brotherhood
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Oconee Brewing Company, Greensboro, GA

$25 - $210 Get Tickets
Soul
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 | 10:30AM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Soul
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 | 6:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Cash and Cline
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

Chattanooga Margarita Festival
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

First Horizon Pavilion, Chattanooga, TN

Twilight Train
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

2022 Cloudland Canyon Adventure Weekend
August 26-28, 2022

Cloudland Canyon State Park, Rising Fawn, GA

$0 - $120 Get Tickets
The Salty Singer Trivia Night
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

The Salty Singer Trivia Night
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

Michael Franti & Spearhead
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 | 8:00PM

The Bowl at Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$33 - $1475 Get Tickets
Robert Jon and the Wreck
Fri, Sep 02, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

Diamond Rio
Sat, Sep 03, 2022 | 7:30PM - 10:30PM

The Bowl at Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$30 - $1475 Get Tickets