See More Atlanta, GA×

Events in Atlanta, GA

Whiskey Myers at AllMetal Building Amphitheater at the National Peanut Festival
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 | 6:00PM - 10:30PM

National Peanut Festival, Dothan, AL

$35 - $75 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Bradley Cole Smith, Virginia Man, Marielle Kraft
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Rock the Roost
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 | 4:00PM

Tallahassee Community College, Tallahassee, FL

$0 - $125 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents The Palmer Squares and Captain & The Kid
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Atlanta United - Pub Crawl on the BeltLine
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 | 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Atlanta BeltLine Eastside Trail, Atlanta, GA

$25 - $40 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Frute, & TBA
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Cartwheel Ball
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 8:30PM

Terminal West, Atlanta, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents Blair Crimmins. Opening Artists TBA
Sun, Aug 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Acid Dad, Death Valley Girls, & Shehehe
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
German Bierfest
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 | 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Historic Fourth Ward Skatepark, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $110 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Stay Outside
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Get Right Band, The Head, & Nadia Vaeh
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Better Than The Beatles, Highbeams, & Will Haraway
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Oktoberfest Atlanta
September 30 - October 2

Historic Fourth Ward Skatepark, Atlanta, GA

$85 - $250 Get Tickets
Atlanta Chili Cookoff
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Brook Run Park in Dunwoody, Dunwoody, GA

$13 - $60 Get Tickets
Cumming Country Fair and Festival
October 6-16, 2022

Cumming Fairgrounds, Cumming, GA

$7 - $10 Get Tickets
Electric Avenue - The 80s MTV Experience
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $220 Get Tickets
Atlanta Mimosa Festival
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 | 1:00PM

Historic 4th Ward Skate Park, Atlanta, GA

$35 - $45 Get Tickets
Buckhead Creepy Crawl HALLOWEEN
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 | 7:00PM - 2:00AM

Registration: Stagecoach & Misfits, Atlanta, GA

$13 - $40 Get Tickets
Every Taylor Song Ever Fest!
November 12-13, 2022

Monday Night Garage, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $40 Get Tickets