Southern Roots Tavern Eat...×
The Mad Hatters - A Tom Petty Tribute Band
Fri, Mar 01, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Neon Queen - ABBA Tribute Show
Sat, Mar 02, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Mark Ware - Come Celebrate Mark's #1 Single on Music Row
Fri, Mar 08, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Piano Man: A Tribute to Billy Joel featuring Mark Kovaly
Sat, Mar 09, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$22 - $162 Get Tickets
Metalsome LIVE BAND Karaoke
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$8 - $78 Get Tickets
On the Border - The Ultimate Eagles Tribute
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$27 - $192 Get Tickets
Strait Country - A Tribute to George Strait
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$22 - $162 Get Tickets
Fire Lake - A Tribute to Bob Seger
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Harvest Moon - The Music of CSN&Y
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
Homegrown: The Zac Brown Band Experience
Fri, Apr 05, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$22 - $162 Get Tickets
Dueling Pianos in McDonough!
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$7 - $72 Get Tickets
The 21st Annual Oyster Crawfish Festival at Park Tavern
Sat, Mar 09, 2024 | 2:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern - Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $20 Get Tickets
Shamrock Fest!
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 | 2:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $20 Get Tickets
Atlanta Mushroom Festival
Sun, Mar 17, 2024 | 12:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $10 Get Tickets
Sutton 8th Grade Dance
Sun, Mar 24, 2024 | 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

Easter Brunch At Park Taven
Sun, Mar 31, 2024 | 11:00AM - 4:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $60 Get Tickets