Amp Dancin in the Streets...× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

Samantha Fish
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 | 8:00PM - 12:00AM

The Phenix CIty Amphitheatre , Phenix City, AL

Trey Lewis - VIP Fan Experience @ Lori's Roadhouse
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 | 7:00PM - 7:30PM

Lori's Roadhouse, Beckett Ridge, OH

Trey Lewis at Broadway Saloon
Fri, May 17, 2024 | 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Broadway Saloon, Columbus, GA

$18 - $25 Get Tickets
One Irish Rover / Anniversary Celebration!
Sat, May 18, 2024 | 7:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Scythian
Sat, May 25, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Balsam Range
Sat, Jun 08, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Grand Funk Railroad
Sat, Jun 08, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$45 - $5500 Get Tickets
Tyler Reese Tritt
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Simplified!
Sat, Jul 06, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
The Wilder Blue
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Everette
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Bri Bagwell
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Taylor Rae
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Blue Water Highway
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Bywater Call
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets