Southern Roots Tavern Eat...×
Rumours A Fleetwood Mac Tribute (Starts at 9pm)
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$25 - $180 Get Tickets
Days Go By - A Keith Urban Tribute (9pm)
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
96Replay
Sat, May 01, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Departure | The Journey Tribute Band (starts at 9 PM)
Sat, May 08, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
BAD CO. EXPERIENCE
Sat, May 15, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Cowboy: The Ultimate Kid Rock Tribute Show
Fri, May 28, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Dueling Pianos
Sat, May 29, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$5 - $80 Get Tickets
Park Tavern Gift Certificates
November 18-18, 2020

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$40 - $80 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions With Cody Marlowe
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions With Noonday Sons
Sun, May 02, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
Mother's Day Brunch At Park Tavern
Sun, May 09, 2021 | 11:00AM - 4:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
Roots & Boots
Fri, Oct 01, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$45 - $1375 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions With The Get Right Band
Sun, May 09, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
NAHS Senior Family Graduation Celebration 2021
Thu, May 27, 2021 | 9:00PM - 11:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

Hard Seltzer Social Club Presents Seltzer Fest with Davis & The Love
Sun, May 30, 2021 | 4:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $40 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions With All The Locals
Sun, Jun 06, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions With EG Vines
Sun, Jun 13, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions With The 502s
Sun, Jun 20, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions With Frankly Scarlet Jams
Sun, Jul 04, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions With Carly Moffa
Sun, Jul 11, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets