See More Orlando, FL× $50.00 or Less× Concerts×

Concerts

ULTIMATE DUO TRIBUTE TO FOREIGNER & JOURNEY
Sun, Dec 04, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $30 Get Tickets
All Fired Up and Forever Janis
Fri, Dec 09, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Entertainer extraordinaire: MR JOHNNY ROGERS AND HIS ROCKIN CHRISTMAS SHOW!
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $30 Get Tickets
Abbey Road Live! (A Tribute to the Beatles)
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$25 - $180 Get Tickets
A JAZZY BIG BAND CHRISTMAS
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Dixie Red
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
THE ATLANTIC CITY BOYS are comin' to town!
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $27 Get Tickets
Dalton Dover is coming to Rome for the holidays on 12/17! (18+ Event)
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 7:30PM - 11:30PM

Peaches (formerly Brewhouse), Rome, GA

The Spirit of Rush
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
A Beachin' Christmas: Beach Boys & Jimmy Buffett Holiday Dance Party!
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $27 Get Tickets
SweetWater's 26th Anniversary Party
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 | 1:00PM - 11:00PM

SweetWater Brewing Co, Atlanta, GA

$40 - $75 Get Tickets
Megan Moroney with Logan Crosby
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 | 6:00PM - 9:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

$15 - $90 Get Tickets
Will Turpin Christmas!!
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Lily Hughes
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$5 - $60 Get Tickets
A BIG BEN BEATLES NEW YEARS BASH
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 | 4:00PM - 7:30PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $60 Get Tickets
Ashland Craft - NEW YEARS EVE - ANDERSON, SC
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 | 6:30PM

Wendell's Dippin Branch, Anderson, SC

COLLINS & COMPANY BAND: CLASSIC ROCK & POP & CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF GENESIS & PHIL COLLINS!
Sun, Jan 01, 2023 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Winestock Wednesday!
Wed, Jan 04, 2023 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$3 - $20 Get Tickets
Doo Wop & 60's Thursdays!
Thu, Jan 05, 2023 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$3 - $20 Get Tickets
Petty Nicks: The Ultimate Duo Tribute
Sat, Jan 07, 2023 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $23 Get Tickets