Greater than $50.00× Concerts×

Concerts

Sinatra and Friends with Joe Gransden
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$40 - $300 Get Tickets
The Bellamy Brothers at Summer Crush Winery
Fri, Mar 01, 2024 | 5:30PM - 8:30PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $76 Get Tickets
The Mad Hatters - A Tom Petty Tribute Band
Fri, Mar 01, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
120 East
Sat, Mar 02, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$13 - $108 Get Tickets
GATA JAM featuring Cole Swindell presented by ZEROES!
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 | 5:30PM - 11:00PM

GSU Beautiful Eagle Creek Fields, Statesboro, GA

$46 - $250 Get Tickets
Mark Ware - Come Celebrate Mark's #1 Single on Music Row
Fri, Mar 08, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Piano Man: A Tribute to Billy Joel featuring Mark Kovaly
Sat, Mar 09, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$22 - $162 Get Tickets
Sunday Night Live Concert + Conversation W/ Le'Andria Johnson
Sun, Mar 10, 2024 | 7:00PM

Awareness Center International Diversity Institute, Little Rock, AR

$0 - $5000 Get Tickets
Spring Jam 2024 with Parmalee, George Birge, and Kidd G
Sun, Mar 24, 2024 | 4:00PM - 9:00PM

Juana's Pagodas and Sailors Grill, Navarre, FL

$20 - $100 Get Tickets
Metalsome LIVE BAND Karaoke
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$8 - $78 Get Tickets
On the Border - The Ultimate Eagles Tribute
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$27 - $192 Get Tickets
The Bill Charlap Trio
Sun, Mar 17, 2024 | 7:00PM

Atlanta History Center, Atlanta, GA

$36 - $54 Get Tickets
Strait Country - A Tribute to George Strait
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$22 - $162 Get Tickets
Fire Lake - A Tribute to Bob Seger
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Harvest Moon - The Music of CSN&Y
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
The Dirty Truth - ATL - Rocking SRT
Sat, Mar 30, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$8 - $78 Get Tickets
Homegrown: The Zac Brown Band Experience
Fri, Apr 05, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$22 - $162 Get Tickets
Mock of Ages - Def Leppard Tribute
Sat, Apr 06, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Hardwired - Metallica Tribute Band
Sat, Apr 13, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Dueling Pianos in McDonough!
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$7 - $72 Get Tickets