Dekalb School of the Arts...×
Truist Night Market: Juneteenth Edition at The Home Depot Backyard - Thursday, June 13
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 | 6:30PM - 9:30PM

The Home Depot Backyard, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $90 Get Tickets
Painting with Jennifer - Thurs. June 27, 2024
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Elberton Arts Center, Elberton, GA

Painting with Jennifer - Thurs. July 18, 2024
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Elberton Arts Center, Elberton, GA

THE ROCKETSHOT 5K ROAD RACE
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 | 7:30AM - 10:30AM

Centennial High School, Roswell, GA

$15 - $35 Get Tickets
Painting with Jennifer - Thurs. Aug 15, 2024
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Elberton Arts Center, Elberton, GA

Painting with Jennifer - Wed. Sept 4, 2024
Wed, Sep 04, 2024 | 6:30PM - 6:30PM

Elberton Arts Center, Elberton, GA

Painting with Jennifer - Thurs. Oct 17, 2024
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Elberton Arts Center, Elberton, GA

Painting with Jennifer - Thurs. Nov 14, 2024
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Elberton Arts Center, Elberton, GA

Painting with Jennifer - Tues. Dec 17, 2024
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Elberton Arts Center, Elberton, GA