Atlantabeerfestivals Logi...×
Max's Pizza Making Classes
June 4 - July 30

Max's Coal Oven Pizzeria, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $160 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Mike Webster & DJ Xzact
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
The Mall, Inner Peace, Whiphouse, Chloride, Anticipation
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Imp "Idle Hands" album release show w/ Rogue Dynamo, Victor Mariachi, Freespottie & Ill Kalil, DJ Throwback Soul, Automatic Bazooti
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Fox Wound, Big Yellow, Nowhere Safe, High Visceral
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

William Crooks, TYGKO, Garbage for Lust, LAMB13
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Sudie (Album Release Show), Meghan Dowlen, Slic, Krystal V, TWINS (dj)
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 | 9:00PM - 1:00AM

529, Atlanta, GA

Summer Fest Sundayze Featuring Harlee Pope
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 | 3:00PM - 10:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Cartwheel Ball 2024
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 | 8:30PM - 12:00AM

Terminal West, Atlanta, GA

Dinner Time, Rujen, Buko Boys, Cannibal Kids
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Summer Fest Sundayze Featuring Harlee Pope
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Non Player Character, Ivan Duke Band, Richard Gumby
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Previous Industries (Open Mike Eagle, Video Dave, and STILL RIFT)
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$18 - $20 Get Tickets
Secret Towns "Summerland" album release with Kelly Romo, Lorenzo & Co, John Burns
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Dillon & Batsauce, J. Rawls, Lunden Benard, Headkrack, Hosted by Fort Knox w/ DJ Kerosene
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

The Folk Implosion, Lou Barlow, John Davis
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

The Pierres, Nicholas Mallis and the Borealis, Mom Friend, Buckhead Shaman
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Atlanta Summer Wine Fest
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 | 12:00PM - 10:00PM

Guardian Works , Atlanta, GA

Midtown Halloween Block Party
Fri, Oct 25, 2024 | 6:00PM - 2:00AM

Registration at Politan Row at Colony Square , Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets
Halloween in the Highland
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 | 6:00PM - 2:00AM

Virginia Highland, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets