See More Watercolor, FL× Greater than $50.00× Food & Drink×

Food & Drink

Fire Lake - A Tribute to Bob Seger
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Just James
Sun, Aug 04, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Grand Tasting Alpharetta presented by Taste of Atlanta
Thu, Aug 08, 2024 | 6:00PM - 10:00PM

The Hotel at Avalon, Alpharetta, GA

$85 - $125 Get Tickets
Love Wizard "The Arena Rock Band"
Fri, Aug 09, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$18 - $138 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Mike Webster & DJ Xzact
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Dueling Pianos in McDonough!
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$7 - $72 Get Tickets
The Purple Madness - Prince Tribute Show
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$32 - $222 Get Tickets
Strait Country - A Tribute to George Strait
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$22 - $162 Get Tickets
11 Standing Still - Turn to Rust Anniversary Celebration
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Davis & The Love
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
PITBOSS
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
The Dirty Truth - ATL - Rocking SRT
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$7 - $72 Get Tickets
Naturally Southern Band
Fri, Sep 06, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Mike Webster & DJ Xzact
Sun, Sep 08, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Roswell Town Square Dinner Series
Sun, Sep 08, 2024 | 6:00PM - 8:15PM

Roswell Town Square, Roswell, GA

Memphis Bacon & Bourbon Festival
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Shelby Farms Fedex Event Center, Memphis, TN

$44 - $95 Get Tickets
Summer Fest Sundayze Featuring Harlee Pope
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Bourbon & Bacon Fest
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 | 6:00PM - 10:30PM

The Foundry @ Judson Mill, Greenville, SC

$30 - $125 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Davis & The Love
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Chalktoberfest Craft Beer Festival 2024
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 | 12:00PM - 5:00PM

The Marietta Square; WEST Park Square, Marietta, GA

$45 - $55 Get Tickets