Eagle Theatre

5029 W Broad St
Sugar Hill, GA 30518

(770) 945-6716
Desamor - July 17
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 | 7:30PM - 9:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Desamor - July 18
Sun, Jul 18, 2021 | 3:00PM - 5:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
42
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 | 10:30AM - 12:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
42
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
The Sunshine Boys - August 13
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 | 7:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Sunshine Boys - August 14
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 | 7:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Sunshine Boys - August 15
Sun, Aug 15, 2021 | 3:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Sunshine Boys - August 20
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 | 7:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Sunshine Boys - August 21
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 | 7:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Sunshine Boys - August 22
Sun, Aug 22, 2021 | 3:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 | 10:30AM - 1:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 | 6:30PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Midsommar
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 | 10:30AM - 1:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Midsommar
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 | 6:30PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Men in Black
Tue, Nov 09, 2021 | 10:30AM - 12:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Men in Black
Tue, Nov 09, 2021 | 6:30PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
The Trial of Ebenezer Scrooge - November 12
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 | 7:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Trial of Ebenezer Scrooge - November 13
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 | 7:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Trial of Ebenezer Scrooge - November 14
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 | 3:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Trial of Ebenezer Scrooge - November 19
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 | 7:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets